Medarbetare

Rainer Standerth - VD

Telefon: 0302-230 12
rainer@fasadsystem.se

Tommie Standerth

Telefonnummer: 0302-230 16
tommie@fasadsystem.se

Kenneth Johansson

Telefon: 0302-230 14
kenneth@fasadsystem.se

Peter Dellming

Telefon: 0302-230 15
peter@fasadsystem.se

Kristoffer Göransson

Telefon: 0302-230 18
kristoffer@fasadsystem.se

Göran Hallqvist

Telefon: 0302-230 13
goran@fasadsystem.se

Pia Rundberg - Ekonomi ansvarig

Telefon: 0302-230 10
pia@fasadsystem.se

Synnöve Standerth - Ekonomi

Telefon: 0302-230 11
synnöve@fasadsystem.se

Diana Standerth - Ekonomi

Telefon: 0302-230 17
diana@fasadsystem.se